Full episodes of the Nowhere Boys season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Nowhere Boys season 1 tv series in high quality and low size, without torrents and registration! We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Nowhere Boys (season 1, 2, 3) TV Show.

Nowhere Boys season 1 poster

The first episode of the Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy series Nowhere Boys (season 1, 2, 3) was released in 2013-11-07 by CBBC. The TV show was created by Daina Reid, Rhys Graham and directed by Roger Monk, Daina Reid. Actors in the cast include Dougie Baldwin, Joel Lok, Rahart Adams, Matt Testro, Michala Banas, Jerry Barolli. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is 7.6/ 10. Series awards - 3 wins & 8 nominations..

Series info

4 year 10 students-Jake, Felix, Andy and also Sam-are organized with each other throughout a college orienteering expedition at the Bremin Ranges National forest and also obtain shed. After obtaining captured in an unforeseen tornado, the boys invest the evening in the woodland. When they return house the following early morning, the boys obtain chased after by an angry twister and also uncover that some weird points have actually occurred; Felix’s impaired bro Oscar could stroll, Andy’s sibling Viv possesses his area, and also Jake could not get involved in his home.

Nowhere Boys season 1 direct download links

Episode Guide


Episode 1

air day: 2013-11-07

4 dissimilar year 10 trainees, Andy, Felix, Jake and also Sam, are unwillingly organized with each other for an orienteering workout on the borders of their home town, Bremin. After taking a route and also obtaining really shed, the boys make it through a distressing evening in the woodland. When they ultimately return house the following early morning, they locate points typically aren’t rather as they left them.


Episode 2

air day: 2013-11-14

The boys come to grips with the exploration that they are currently complete unfamiliar people to their . Uniting, they attempt to obtain to the base of their scary circumstance.


Episode 3

air day: 2013-11-21

The boys’ despair to show they still exist leads Sam to uncover his doppelgänger.


Episode 4

air day: 2013-11-28

Andy’s fixation with locating a sensible description almost involves sorrow under the wheels of the institution bus.


Episode 5

air day: 2013-12-05

Felix uncovers the various other boys unsuspectingly have the magic should battle the bad point that is intimidating them.


Episode 6

air day: 2013-12-12

Jake comes one-on-one with the dad he never ever had, as Phoebe claims the 4 boys.


Episode 7

air day: 2013-12-19

Sam should confront his problems as the satanic force releases its most brazen assault yet – on Bremin High.


Episode 8

air day: 2013-12-26

The boys uncover the reality concerning Phoebe as the satanic force develops to tackle human kind.


Episode 9

air day: 2014-01-02

A journey back to the woodland offers both a possibility to return house in addition to redemption for Andy.


Episode 10

air day: 2014-01-09

Sam’s commitment to the boys is evaluated to the limitation when the satanic force targets his sweetheart, Mia.


Episode 11

air day: 2014-01-16

The boys’ troubles are worsened when their parallel moms all catch strange conditions.


Episode 12

air day: 2014-01-23

The boys are smashed to discover that is accountable for whatever that’s occurred to them.


Episode 13

air day: 2014-01-30

The satanic force encloses for the kill as the boys ultimately exercise how you can return house.

Nowhere Boys season 1 backdropsNowhere Boys season 1 backdrops

Nowhere Boys season 1 trailer